South America

The fourth largest continent, South America has twelve sovereign countries. Just enough for us to list: Colombia, Bolivia, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Uruguay, Brazil, Paraguay, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, and Ecuador.

Northwest Territories Blachford Lake Lodge
Celebrate Canada Day with Trempettes and Maple Syrup

Canada Day on 1 July commemorates the joining of Canada’s original three provinces, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and the provinces of Canada.

Havana Cuba
Our Man in Havana: Meet Che Guevara’s son in Cuba

16-day expedition giving a behind the scenes insight into life in modern Cuba, including stays in the colonial cities of Trinidad and Havana.

Wine Not?

Wine has been around for… well… almost as long as people have been around.